Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darren Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darren Moore

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gars Lenni

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they answered all the questions asked. I recommended."

Rican Flow

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Vanessa G for helping me with my home and auto insurance amazing experience A1 best in town"

John Ensslen

August 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"I must call this Agent. So I resolve any problems.He was not there when I arrived."

escurido

July 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"They don't open Saturdays what is so bad"

Dan Hayes

June 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Allen Cahall

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren Moore Darren Moore good insurance agent and his staff is very professional and help me with all my questions"

TheLaidBackType

December 18, 2020

2  out of  5
"Great people had insurance coverage on previous vehicles I don’t know because of COVID or the recent snow on 12/16/2020 but it’s very difficult to get in contact with someone today is 12/18/2020 I left six voice messages no response I really need car insurance today is my only day off from work and I have to transfer tags and tittle to Delaware from New Jersey for a car I just recently purchased but I can’t do that without car insurance being as though no one is answering or returning phone calls I have to go somewhere else which I don’t want to but I have to get this done major inconvenience"

Judith Foster

October 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"The rep that answered my question said. This is the reason my bill went up and also stated to say, she didn't care if I took my business somewhere else for me to go. So rude."

Nicole

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm forever, best rates. Representative Rose has been so informative and helpful. A very professional person. Very lovely to work with. 🤩"

Takia Sadler

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This entire team is wonderful! Very responsive and always a pleasure to work with. Special thanks to Vanesa for always taking care of me. You rock."

Nyleja Rose

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service. Everyone was helpful !!!"

Christine Ryan

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Roseann Cioeta is very professional, personable and thorough."

Jeremy Farber

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helpful, especially to someone who didn't know much about insurance"

Bruce Shimp

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had excellent customer service this afternoon from Darren Moore’s office. Promptly addressed my issues and contacted me with the proper department"

Traci Simmons

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure meeting with Darren Moore. He was extremely helpful with all of my questions and concerns. His office was clean, quiet and I was comfortable. He made time to see me and he didn’t make me feel rushed even though I had A LOT of questions. He was patient, understanding and he knows his insurance!"

Juan Quiroz

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly workers. They assist you right away and have answers to your questions right away."

Dawn Wilson's Real Estate World

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Darren Moore-State Farm insurance for over 19 years! I've refused to look at other insurance quotes and options since Darren Moore and his team provide exceptional service and multiple products. The bilingual staff is knowledge and informative. I receive calls from the staff to determine if my insurance needs have changed and to inform me about new products and services that they offer. Darren Moore cares about building lifetime relationships with his customers. My family and I love receiving holiday and birthday cards from him which add a personal touch. If you're looking for an invaluable insurance agent who understands your needs and will provide full coverage to protect you and your family, contact Darren Moore at State Farm."

Chazz Bender

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is handidly the greatest experience one could ask for in car insurance. A clean, quiet office. The ladies here always so helpful and polite. And when I say helpful I mean that they look for ways to help you save that you may not even be aware of. Never a feeling of upselling. Just what you need and suggestions of how to make that better for you. I only wish I could have always have them handle my insurance needs. All insurance agencies should be run this way."

Edwin Carrington

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Used their banking services for car loan .My agent Selena was very helpful .highly recommended."

Jeff LoCastro

August 21, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great insurance agent that takes care of all that is important to me and my family!"

T D

November 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've done business with Darren Moore for many years and he is always a pleasure to work with and extremely friendly. I have been with State Farm for almost 25 years and would never go anywhere else. I've always had a great experience with both State Farm and Darren!"

Victor Elia

September 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Friendly people. Darren is great to work with."