Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darren Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darren Moore

4.4 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gars Lenni

Gars Lenni

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they answered all the questions asked. I recommended."
Profile photo of Rican Flow

Rican Flow

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Vanessa G for helping me with my home and auto insurance amazing experience A1 best in town"
Profile photo of John Ensslen

John Ensslen

August 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"I must call this Agent. So I resolve any problems.He was not there when I arrived."
Profile photo of escurido

escurido

July 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"They don't open Saturdays what is so bad"
Profile photo of Dan Hayes

Dan Hayes

June 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Allen Cahall

Allen Cahall

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren Moore Darren Moore good insurance agent and his staff is very professional and help me with all my questions"
Profile photo of Judith Foster

Judith Foster

October 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"The rep that answered my question said. This is the reason my bill went up and also stated to say, she didn't care if I took my business somewhere else for me to go. So rude."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm forever, best rates. Representative Rose has been so informative and helpful. A very professional person. Very lovely to work with. 🤩"
Profile photo of Takia Sadler

Takia Sadler

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This entire team is wonderful! Very responsive and always a pleasure to work with. Special thanks to Vanesa for always taking care of me. You rock."
Profile photo of Nyleja Rose

Nyleja Rose

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service. Everyone was helpful !!!"
Profile photo of Christine Ryan

Christine Ryan

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Roseann Cioeta is very professional, personable and thorough."
Profile photo of Jeremy Farber

Jeremy Farber

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helpful, especially to someone who didn't know much about insurance"
Profile photo of Bruce Shimp

Bruce Shimp

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had excellent customer service this afternoon from Darren Moore’s office. Promptly addressed my issues and contacted me with the proper department"
Profile photo of Traci Simmons

Traci Simmons

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Quiroz

Juan Quiroz

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly workers. They assist you right away and have answers to your questions right away."
Profile photo of Dawn Wilson's Real Estate World

Dawn Wilson's Real Estate World

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edwin Carrington

Edwin Carrington

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Used their banking services for car loan .My agent Selena was very helpful .highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jeff LoCastro

Jeff LoCastro

August 21, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great insurance agent that takes care of all that is important to me and my family!"
Profile photo of T D

T D

November 8, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Elia

Victor Elia

September 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Friendly people. Darren is great to work with."